close
Closes the client session.
Once a LiveSession is closed, it can not be reopened; you'll need to start a new LiveSession.
See also
Closes the client session.
Once a LiveSession is closed, it can not be reopened; you'll need to start a new LiveSession.
See also
Closes the client session.
Once a LiveSession is closed, it can not be reopened; you'll need to start a new LiveSession.